We are experiencing intermittent issues with our toll-free 800 number. We apologize for the inconvenience. If you would like to speak with us, please call 512.467.3655 for First Public and 737.708.1209 for Lone Star Investment Pool.

Lone Star Investment Pool Board Members

Lone Star Investment Pool Board
Lone Star Investment Pool Advisory Board

Lone Star Investment Pool board

Robert Westbrook, Chair
Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD

Keith Bryant, Vice-Chair
Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Martina Lemond Dixon
Humble ISD

Lori Garza
Robstown ISD

Aaron Johnson
Leander ISD

Henry LeVrier
South Texas ISD

Danny Massey
Brazosport ISD

Cedric Menchion
Lackland ISD

Tony Reza
Socorro ISD

Charles Stafford
Denton ISD


Dan Troxell, Secretary (non-voting)
Texas Association of School Boards

Lone Star Investment Pool advisory board

Martha Aguirre, Chair
El Paso ISD

Phyllis Geans, Vice-Chair
Port Arthur ISD

David Edgar
Deer Park ISD

Robert Galindo
City of Alamo Heights

Randall Rau

Gwen Santiago
Independent Advisor

Daniel Schaefer
Klein ISD